NATURALLY DELICIOUS

The SUTTER muesli is characterized by a balanced ratio of high-quality proteins, carbohydrates and fats. It is not a “sweet snack” but can be a healthy wholesome meal at any time of the day – morning, midday or evening.

The raw ingredients used are all of the highest quality. The cereal always leaves the roasting factory freshly roasted. The special and gentle roasting process preserves the valuable ingredients of the cereal flakes and the other ingredients, improves the digestibility and gives the muesli, which can also be consumed dry, a unique aroma – without added sugar.

INGREDIENTS DIRECTLY FROM THE PRODUCER

In order to ensure the consistent quality of the ingredients, we buy directly from the producer. Almost all ingredients come from Germany, Austria and Italy, so that short transport routes are guaranteed. Tropical seeds, etc. are deliberately not in the Sutter cereal, because superfood is also growing in this country. There are plenty of herbs and spices in the Sutter muesli – for more well-being, a tart, delicious note and an increased micronutrient density.
BON APPÉTIT!

MUESLI VARIETIES

NUTS & CO.

Gentle roasted, natural nuts are nutritious energy boosters, extremely delicious, wholesome and versatile.

Nuts contain plenty of water-soluble vitamin B1, which is responsible for the carbohydrate metabolism, as well as unsaturated fatty acids, high-quality vegetable proteins, fats, easily digestible carbohydrates, fiber and minerals and trace elements. They are true powerhouses.

NATÜRLICH LECKER

Das SUTTER-Müsli zeichnet sich durch ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis von hochwertigen Eiweißen, Kohlenhydraten und Fetten aus. Es ist kein „süßer Snack“, sondern kann zu jeder Tageszeit – ob morgens, mittags oder abends – eine gesunde vollwertige Mahlzeit sein.

Die verwendeten Rohstoffe sind alle von höchster Qualität. Das Müsli verlässt die Rösterei stets absolut röstfrisch. Das besondere und schonende Röstverfahren bewahrt die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe der Getreideflocken und der anderen Bestandteile, verbessert die Bekömmlichkeit und verleiht dem Müsli, das auch trocken verzehrt werden kann, ein unvergleichliches Aroma – ganz ohne Zusatz von Zucker.

Zutaten direkt vom Erzeuger

Um die stets gleichbleibende Qualität der Zutaten sicherzustellen, wird möglichst direkt beim Erzeuger eingekauft. Tropische Samen etc. kommen bewusst nicht in das Sutter-Müsli, denn Superfood wächst auch hierzulande. Dafür finden sich reichlich Kräuter und Gewürze im Sutter-Müsli – für mehr Wohlbefinden, eine herbe, köstliche Note und eine erhöhte Mikronährstoffdichte.
BON APPÉTIT!

DIE MÜSLISORTEN

NÜSSE & CO.

Sanft geröstete, naturbelassene Nüsse sind nahrhafte Energiespender, äußerst lecker und bekömmlich und vielseitig einsetzbar.

Nüsse enthalten reichlich das wasserlösliche Vitamin B1, das für den Kohlenhydratstoffwechsel verantwortlich ist, daneben ungesättigte Fettsäuren, hochwertige pflanzliche Eiweiße, Fette, leicht verwertbare Kohlenhydrate, Ballaststoffe sowie Mineralien und Spurenelemente. Sie sind wahre Kraftpakete.